How We Do it


pjr transpanab

Follow us on ...

Facebook and Linkedin

Facebook-2   linkdin

How We Do It

KnightFM is an ISO 9001:2008 and OHSAS 18001:2007 Certified Company.
The organization is fully committed to maintaining a world-class Operating System through the use of an internally developed Integrated Management System (IMS). The IMS is a cohesive system covering the requirements of the following international standards:

    1. Quality (ISO 9001:2008)
    2. Health and Safety (OHSAS 18001:2007)

Our primary strategic approach is simple: Focus on the Customer, Standardize through a Process-Driven system, function in a Pro-Active manner and Drive Continuous Improvements throughout the Operation.

As our "Quality & EHS Policy" states, our certifications are external evidence of our commitment:
To provide quality services, satisfy customer needs, promote environmental responsibility, and maintain the health and welfare of all employees.
This is achieved through:

  • KNOWLEDGE of the Requirements
    • Customer & Company Requirements and EHS Legal & Other Requirements.
  • FACILITATE Continual Improvement
    • Through Measureable Goals, Objectives and Targets.
  • MAINTAIN System Effectiveness
    • Through Improved Performance, Injury Reduction and Pollution Prevention.


Achieving this, the organization remains dynamic, allowing us to adapt to and exceed customer expectations while complying with all requirements.



Contact Us

KnightFM customizes unique solutions that add value while reducing overall cost. Contact us today to see what comprehensive facilities management services we can customize for you.

knightbuildingexterior300px5360 Hampton Place
Saginaw, MI 48604

World Headquarters
Phone: (989) 793-8820
FAX: (989) 399-9096

Contact Form

KnightFM Around the World

 KnightFM is currently in six countries and growing, providing superior facilities management services in:
  • United States
    unitedstates canada china new zealand 
    southkorea australia india  
  • Canada
  • China
  • South Korea
  • Australia
  • India
  • New Zealand